Monthly Archives: March 2019

The Unit W Will Digitally Release 5 Songs

The unit or group called “W” is planning on digitally releasing five songs including the song called “Choiwaru Devil” on March 30th 2019 which for those of us living in the United States is tomorrow.

Ai Kago & Nozomi Tsuji of the unit W. Photo source: Arama Japan

W is the unit that was formed by Ai Kago and Nozomi Tsuji, two members of the 4th generation of Morning Musume. Included in this digital release is the song called  “Dounimo Tomaranai” was scheduled to be released back in 2006 and three songs from their album called “W3:faithful” were also scheduled to be released later in 2006.

SEE ALSO: Favorite Morning Musume 6th Generation Member

W will be making a comeback after 13 years at the Hello! Project sponsored event called ‘”Hello! Project 20th Anniversary!! Hello! Project Hina Fes 2019.” The event will be held at the venue called Makuhari Messe on March 30th 2019. The track listing is as follows:

1. Choiwaru Devil
2. Dounimo Tomaranai?Yamamoto Linda?
3. Harusaki Kobeni?Yano Akiko?
4. Kojin Jugyou?Finger 5?
5. Uchi ni Kagitte Sonna Koto wa Nai Hazu??????????????????Moritaka Chisato?

Morning Musume 14 Japan Changes

Morning Musume 14 Japan Changes #1: Kei Yasuda biography is no longer here

Morning Musume Japan Changes #2: all of the information about the single called Morning Coffee is now on my other website Asian Celebs Hut. Due to commitments with work & school there may not be as many updates on this page as some of you would like to see but I will definitely update this page as often as I can.

SEE ALSO: What is Morning Musume 19?

As a special surprise for my subscribers, here is a video for the song called “The Manpower” off of the group’s 2006 studio album called Rainbow 7! Have a great day!!